News and Events

Thursday, January 10, 2013
Thursday, 1/10, Hope Home School Program
Monday, January 7, 2013
Monday, January 7th - New Year's Celebration with the Kaufman Orchestra
Monday, September 24, 2012
Thur. 09/24 2:00pm -Classic violinist Mihai Vlad performs at our Monthly Birthday Party.
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Tues. 09/18 @ 2:00pm - Rosh Hashana Services with Rabbi Ben Goldstein
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Thu. 09/13 & Sat. 09/15 - Speaker - Anthony Ferraro "Changes to IL Medicaid and how it affects you"
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Thur. 08/30 Ice Cream Social
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Tues. 08/28 ~ Lazy Hazy Days of Summer BBQ
Monday, August 27, 2012
Mon. 08/27 ~ Monthly Birthday Party featuring The Starlites
Sunday, August 26, 2012
Sun. 08/26 ~ Entertainment w/ Jack Diamond "Keely Smith"
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Come on in, we're hiring! We're always looking for caring and compassionate qualified candidates to join our family of caregivers.

Pages